sjs header logo2014

2016-2017 School Year

Adam Bradley President
Melissa Chilcote Vice President
Cortney Couture Secretary
Lauri Ditsch  
Sandy Elick  
Christine Schrader  
Joe Galea  
Bob Falcone  
Tim Hine  
Mike Deranek  
Jon Slagh  
Fr. John Delaney Pastor*
Stephen Donndelinger Principal*
Mary Johnson Teacher Representative*
vacant Home and School Association*


The school board reviews school policies and administers the strategic plan. Regular standing committees include Catholic Identity, facilities, marketing, finance and development, and building/maintenance. The school board acts as an advisory body to the pastor and principal. The board can address questions and conduct studies relating to a broad range of topics. It assists with the evaluation of the school principal. Under Diocesan policy the school board may not address concerns relating to specific students or personnel.

Board meetings are scheduled the 2nd Wednesday of each month when school is in session. All meetings are open to the public. Agenda items must be presented 10 days prior to the meeting. Parents wishing to ask questions of board members, become involved with its efforts or inquire about the status or development of a policy may contact one of the following individuals, whose phone numbers are published in the St. Jude Parish Directory. The executive board may be contacted at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

School board agendas and documentation are available on the following page.