sjs header logo2014

St. Jude School Lunch Order Form

February 2019

Lunches are $3.25 per meal. One milk is free with each meal. Additional milks will cost $.60 per carton, billed to your lunch account.
The order form will close at 11:45 p.m., Monday, January 21, 2019
The menu is subject to change without notice.

NOTES:
February 1 was included on January’s Lunch Order
NO SCHOOL – February 18
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select child's grade.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Week of February 4:
Monday, February 4 – Cheesebruger, Tater Tots, Green Beans, Fruit
Tuesday, February 5 – Pizza, Carrots, Spinach Salad, Fruit
Wednesday, February 6 – Ham and Cheese on Pretzel bread, Broccoli, Chips, Cucumbers, Fruit
Thursday, February 7 – Hot Dog, Baked Beans, Cauliflower, Fruit
Friday, February 8 – Fish Sticks, Malibu Blend, Fruitable, Fruit
Required
Required
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Week of February 11:
Monday, February 11 – Chicken Patty, Broccoli, Lettuce/tomato, Fruit
Tuesday, February 12 – Bruno’s Pizza, Carrots, Salad, Fruit
Wednesday, February 13 – Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Fruit
Thursday, February 14 – Fajitas, refried Beans, Lettuce, Cheese/Sour cream, Broccoli, Fruit
Friday, February 15 – Cheese Quesadilla, Broccoli, Black Bean Salsa, Tostitos, Fruit
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Week of February 18:
Tuesday, February 19 – Marco’s Pizza, Carrots, Salad, Fruit
Wednesday, February 20 – Salisbury Steak, Potatoes, Corn, Roll, Fruit
Thursday, February 21 – BBQ Pork Sandwich, Green Beans, Cauliflower, Fruit
Friday, February 22 – Pasta Primavera, Spinach Salad, Fruitable, Garlic Bread, Fruit
Required
Required
Required
Required
Week of February 25:
Monday, February 25 – Pizza, Salad, Carrots, Fruit
Tuesday, February 26 – Chicken n Rice, Broccoli, Roll, Fruit
Wednesday, February 27 – Taco, Refried Beans, Lettuce/tomato, Cheese/Sour Cream, Fruit
Thursday, February 28 – French Toast, Sausage links, Fruitable, Fruit
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Required
Invalid Input
Invalid Input