sjs header logo2014

St. Jude School Lunch Order Form

January 2020

Lunches are $3.50 per meal. One milk is free with each meal. Additional milks will cost $.60 per carton, billed to your lunch account.
The order form will close at 11:45 p.m., Sunday, December 15, 2019
The menu is subject to change without notice.

NOTES:
No School – December 30 – January 3 (Christmas Break)
No School – January 20 (MLK Day)
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select child's grade.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Week of January 6:
Monday, January 6 – Chicken Leg, Tater Tots, Corn, Fruit
Tuesday, January 7 – Marco’s Pizza, Salad, Carrots, Fruit
Wednesday, January 8 – Spaghetti with meat sauce, Broccoli, Garlic Toast, Fruitable, Fruit
Thursday, January 9 – Hot Dog, Baked Beans, Malibu Blend, Fruit
Friday, January 10 – Bosco Sticks, Cauliflower, Spinach Salad, Fruit
Required
Required
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Week of January 13:
Monday, January 13 – Cheeseburger, Green Beans, Tater Tots, Fruit
Tuesday, January 14 – Turkey Sandwich, Chips, Baked Beans, Spinach Salad, Fruit
Wednesday, January 15 – Chicken Shapes, Broccoli, Cheesy Potatoes, Fruit
Thursday, January 16 – Pizza, Corn, Fruitable, Fruit
Friday, January 17 – Lasagna, Cauliflower, Spinach Salad, Breadstick, Fruit
Required
Required
Required
Required
Required
Week of January 20:
Tuesday, January 21 – Bruno’s Pizza, Salad, Carrots, Fruit
Wednesday, January 22 – Gen Tso Chicken, Rice, Broccoli, Fruit
Thursday, January 23 – Pulled Pork, Corn, Fruitable, Fruit
Friday, January 24 – Cheese Quesidilla, Refried Beans, Malibu Blend, Fruit
Required
Required
Required
Required
Week of January 27:
Monday, January 27 – Corn Dogs, Baked Beans, Cauliflower, Fruit
Tuesday, January 28 – Pizza, Salad, Carrots, Fruit
Wednesday, January 29 – Hot Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Fruit
Thursday, January 30 – Fajita, Black Beans, Lettuce/cheese, Sour Cream, Fruit
Friday, January 31 – Mac n Cheese, Malibu blend, Garlic Bread, Salad, Fruit
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Required
Required
Invalid Input
Invalid Input